play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kiteley Motors

Please find some of our recent customer feedback and experiences below

Write a review

Kiteley Motors

Kiteley Motors
5
4.9

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent from start to finish and after

    By Terry W on 20 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good Service Great People Highly Recommended


  • 5

    Very happy with my new car.

    By Helen J on 04 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy


  • 5

    Purchased a Ford Focus St.

    By MARK T on 03 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I browsed through Auto Trader for a Ford Focus St. Kiteley motors had one for sale & have to say apart from the car was in tip top condition with FSH & low mileage the 2 guys there Stuart & Sam were most helpful. Very pleasant to deal with & certainly would recommend this garage for how helpful they were. Seriously happy with my new car, cheers guys.


  • 5

    Great 1st car for daughter

    By Karen S on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've just bought my daughters first car and I was very nervous. So many things to consider. It was so easy. I had nothing to worry about. I was made to feel at ease nothing was too much trouble and the car is lovely. Thank you.


  • 5

    Genuine Dealer

    By Tony E on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely courteous & friendly easy to talk to you don't make the customer feel welcome.


  • 5

    Great dealer. Recommend, recommend, reco

    By Lisa G on 24 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    One very happy lady. From the moment I got to Kiteley motors to when I left, I found both Stuart and Sam extremely helpful and honest. I would highly recommend anyone to use them for their next car. Thank you so much


  • 5

    A very happy customer

    By STUART R on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    When reading reviews I often wonder if the garage wrote it themselves so I would like to confirm I am a customer. The staff at Kiteley were very friendly and offered a very professional service. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Loved it

    By Olivia P on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Stuart and Sam are brilliant !!


  • 5

    Exceptional Customer Centric Service

    By Teresa D on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am not the type of person to leave reviews however after experiencing such phenomenal service from this garage I felt compelled to express this exceptional experience. It's just incredible that such customer service exists in the current market. I cannot express the sheer pleasure and gratitude that I have with the purchase of a truly remarkable BMW Z4. I have come back to the UK after living ten years in Dubai where I owned two limited edition Corvettes. I was thus looking for something special and unique which Was made possible. I have never experienced such detail and care that was put into my car from tip to tail, the detailing and intricate attention had me driving away in a truly exceptional BMW. I absolutely love my car and I am lucky to have come across it from a garage who is passionate about motoring excellence. The administration and sale part was very efficient as well and overall it was a commendable experience


  • 5

    Exceptional Customer Centric Service

    By Teresa D on 10 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am not the type of person to leave reviews however after experiencing such phenomenal service from Kiteley Motors I felt compelled to express this exceptional experience. It's just incredible that such customer service exists in the current market. I cannot express the sheer pleasure and gratitude that I have for Kiteley Garage with the purchase of a truly remarkable BMW Z4. I have come back to the UK after living ten years in Dubai where I owned two limited edition Corvettes. I was thus looking for something special and unique which Kiteley Garage made possible. I have never experienced such detail and care that was put into my car from tip to tail, the detailing and intricate attention had me driving away in a truly exceptional BMW. I absolutely love my car and I am lucky to have come across it from a garage who is passionate about motoring excellence. The administration and sale part was very efficient as well and overall it was a commendable experience


‹ Prev Next ›