play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kiteley Motors

Please find some of our recent customer feedback and experiences below

Write a review

Kiteley Motors

5 Kiteley Motors
4.9

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great dealer. Recommend, recommend, reco

    By Lisa G on 24 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    One very happy lady. From the moment I got to Kiteley motors to when I left, I found both Stuart and Sam extremely helpful and honest. I would highly recommend anyone to use them for their next car. Thank you so much


  • 5

    A very happy customer

    By STUART R on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    When reading reviews I often wonder if the garage wrote it themselves so I would like to confirm I am a customer. The staff at Kiteley were very friendly and offered a very professional service. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Loved it

    By Olivia P on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Stuart and Sam are brilliant !!


  • 5

    Exceptional Customer Centric Service

    By Teresa D on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am not the type of person to leave reviews however after experiencing such phenomenal service from this garage I felt compelled to express this exceptional experience. It's just incredible that such customer service exists in the current market. I cannot express the sheer pleasure and gratitude that I have with the purchase of a truly remarkable BMW Z4. I have come back to the UK after living ten years in Dubai where I owned two limited edition Corvettes. I was thus looking for something special and unique which Was made possible. I have never experienced such detail and care that was put into my car from tip to tail, the detailing and intricate attention had me driving away in a truly exceptional BMW. I absolutely love my car and I am lucky to have come across it from a garage who is passionate about motoring excellence. The administration and sale part was very efficient as well and overall it was a commendable experience


  • 5

    Exceptional Customer Centric Service

    By Teresa D on 10 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am not the type of person to leave reviews however after experiencing such phenomenal service from Kiteley Motors I felt compelled to express this exceptional experience. It's just incredible that such customer service exists in the current market. I cannot express the sheer pleasure and gratitude that I have for Kiteley Garage with the purchase of a truly remarkable BMW Z4. I have come back to the UK after living ten years in Dubai where I owned two limited edition Corvettes. I was thus looking for something special and unique which Kiteley Garage made possible. I have never experienced such detail and care that was put into my car from tip to tail, the detailing and intricate attention had me driving away in a truly exceptional BMW. I absolutely love my car and I am lucky to have come across it from a garage who is passionate about motoring excellence. The administration and sale part was very efficient as well and overall it was a commendable experience


  • 5

    would reccomend

    By MIKE F on 23 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    good all round -- start to finish no hard sell, -- very pleased with my golf TSI ..

    Reply from Kiteley Motors on 05/05/17

    Hi Mike, Thanks for the review


  • 5

    Relaxed service. Great 80's Fords too

    By PAUL W on 21 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from a great father and son business

    Reply from Kiteley Motors on 05/05/17

    Hi Paul, really pleased you enjoyed dealing with us and liked our collectionof cars


  • 5

    One happy customer

    By Sonia H on 12 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service all round. Pleased with Stuart and over the moon with my new car. Thankyou so much

    Reply from Kiteley Motors on 05/05/17

    Hi Sonia, it was a pleasure doing business with you


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Nigel B on 11 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly service. Great car at a good price. I would highly recommend them. Nigel

    Reply from Kiteley Motors on 05/05/17

    Hi Nigel, Thank you very much for the feedback


  • 5

    Very helpful and highly recommended.

    By Rosy T on 26 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Kiteley Motors was fantastic, I needed a new car ASAP and they gave me excellent advice on which car to buy within my price range suiting my lifestyle, they let me test drive the cars and told me all the ins and the outs. They are all friendly and approachable and they defiantly do anything to help you out. Very highly recommended!

    Reply from Kiteley Motors on 11/03/17

    Hi Rosy, It has always been a pleasure supplying not only yourself but your family there cars as well hope to see you again in the near future


‹ Prev Next ›