play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kiteley Motors

Please find some of our recent customer feedback and experiences below

Write a review

Kiteley Motors

Kiteley Motors
5
4.9

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Kiteley motors pass the acid test for me

    By Bob S on 26 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    You will find lots of reviews about experiences with dealers when things have gone well. For me the integrity of a dealer really shows when something goes wrong. I purchased an S4 cab which developed a potentially major and costly issue. Garry and the team gave me complete confidence and persevered through a difficult and expensive period to ensure that I was happy with the car. I would have no hesitation recommending Kiteley motors a firm you can trust.

    Reply from Kiteley Motors on 11/03/17

    Bob, Thank you for your review hope your enjoying the sunshine now in the Audi


  • 5

    Best dealership I have used.

    By Clive B on 17 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    From my initial contact to closing the deal, the treatment was excellent. They were very helpful, not pushy and met all my requirements for the car I was buying. Would definitley use them again, the best car dealership I have used.

    Reply from Kiteley Motors on 23/02/17

    Hi Clive, Thanks for your review we are glad you liked our dealership look forward to meeting you again in the future


  • 5

    Nice people to do business with!

    By David H on 29 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've bought three cars from Gary, Sam & Stuart over the past 6 months. All were reasonably priced, quality used vehicles and any problems, including a replacement gearbox on a Mini, were resolved quickly without any haggling or messing about. All in all, an excellent customer experience!

    Reply from Kiteley Motors on 23/02/17

    Hi David, Always a pleasure dealing with you we look forward to seeing in the near future for your next car


  • 5

    Love my new car!

    By Sandra O on 25 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    A big thank you to the team at Kiteley motors, found the car I wanted online, phoned up and made an appointment to view it, the whole proscess could not of been easier and I love my new car!

    Reply from Kiteley Motors on 23/02/17

    Hi Sandra, many thanks for the feedback it was a pleasure doing business with you


  • 5

    Very happy experience

    By Paul C on 22 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience throughout. All of the staff there are very friendly, and the cars are reasonably priced. Cannot fault them from start to finish. Highly recommended trader

    Reply from Kiteley Motors on 23/12/16

    Thanks Paul your feedback is much appreciated


  • 5

    Roy AMG E55

    By Roy D on 25 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful staff no hassle service

    Reply from Kiteley Motors on 15/11/16

    Thanks Roy, look after that Merc!


  • 5

    Surprisingly easy.

    By Peter H on 11 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    My experience at canfield was second to none the car was in there building with about 8 car's in its way so they moved them all to get it out for me to test drive. The process in purchasing a care is remarkable easy. My part x and finances were sorted on the same day, they put a new mot and gave it a service and I picked it up the next day. I have nothing negative to say about Canfield Garage 100% happy.

    Reply from Kiteley Motors on 12/10/16

    Hi Peter, Thank You for the review and enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Great car, great team over at Canfield

    By Redmond S on 10 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great guys over at Canfield , my M3 hasn't missed a beat since the day I got her. The process was smooth, the garage exceeded my expectations and I wouldn't hesitate buying another car at Canfield . Red


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By ROSEMARY B on 27 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Easy and straight forward


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By RACHAEL W on 27 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very helpful, would highly recommend them!