play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kiteley Motors

Please find some of our recent customer feedback and experiences below

 

Write a review

Kiteley Motors

Kiteley Motors
5
4.9

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exceptional Customer Centric Service

    By Teresa D on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am not the type of person to leave reviews however after experiencing such phenomenal service from this garage I felt compelled to express this exceptional experience. It's just incredible that such customer service exists in the current market. I cannot express the sheer pleasure and gratitude that I have with the purchase of a truly remarkable BMW Z4. I have come back to the UK after living ten years in Dubai where I owned two limited edition Corvettes. I was thus looking for something special and unique which Was made possible. I have never experienced such detail and care that was put into my car from tip to tail, the detailing and intricate attention had me driving away in a truly exceptional BMW. I absolutely love my car and I am lucky to have come across it from a garage who is passionate about motoring excellence. The administration and sale part was very efficient as well and overall it was a commendable experience


  • 5

    Exceptional Customer Centric Service

    By Teresa D on 10 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am not the type of person to leave reviews however after experiencing such phenomenal service from Kiteley Motors I felt compelled to express this exceptional experience. It's just incredible that such customer service exists in the current market. I cannot express the sheer pleasure and gratitude that I have for Kiteley Garage with the purchase of a truly remarkable BMW Z4. I have come back to the UK after living ten years in Dubai where I owned two limited edition Corvettes. I was thus looking for something special and unique which Kiteley Garage made possible. I have never experienced such detail and care that was put into my car from tip to tail, the detailing and intricate attention had me driving away in a truly exceptional BMW. I absolutely love my car and I am lucky to have come across it from a garage who is passionate about motoring excellence. The administration and sale part was very efficient as well and overall it was a commendable experience


  • 5

    would reccomend

    By MIKE F on 23 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    good all round -- start to finish no hard sell, -- very pleased with my golf TSI ..

    Reply from Kiteley Motors on 05/05/17

    Hi Mike, Thanks for the review


  • 5

    Relaxed service. Great 80's Fords too

    By PAUL W on 21 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from a great father and son business

    Reply from Kiteley Motors on 05/05/17

    Hi Paul, really pleased you enjoyed dealing with us and liked our collectionof cars


  • 5

    One happy customer

    By Sonia H on 12 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service all round. Pleased with Stuart and over the moon with my new car. Thankyou so much

    Reply from Kiteley Motors on 05/05/17

    Hi Sonia, it was a pleasure doing business with you


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Nigel B on 11 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly service. Great car at a good price. I would highly recommend them. Nigel

    Reply from Kiteley Motors on 05/05/17

    Hi Nigel, Thank you very much for the feedback


  • 5

    Very helpful and highly recommended.

    By Rosy T on 26 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Kiteley Motors was fantastic, I needed a new car ASAP and they gave me excellent advice on which car to buy within my price range suiting my lifestyle, they let me test drive the cars and told me all the ins and the outs. They are all friendly and approachable and they defiantly do anything to help you out. Very highly recommended!

    Reply from Kiteley Motors on 11/03/17

    Hi Rosy, It has always been a pleasure supplying not only yourself but your family there cars as well hope to see you again in the near future


  • 5

    Kiteley motors pass the acid test for me

    By Bob S on 26 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    You will find lots of reviews about experiences with dealers when things have gone well. For me the integrity of a dealer really shows when something goes wrong. I purchased an S4 cab which developed a potentially major and costly issue. Garry and the team gave me complete confidence and persevered through a difficult and expensive period to ensure that I was happy with the car. I would have no hesitation recommending Kiteley motors a firm you can trust.

    Reply from Kiteley Motors on 11/03/17

    Bob, Thank you for your review hope your enjoying the sunshine now in the Audi


  • 5

    Best dealership I have used.

    By Clive B on 17 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    From my initial contact to closing the deal, the treatment was excellent. They were very helpful, not pushy and met all my requirements for the car I was buying. Would definitley use them again, the best car dealership I have used.

    Reply from Kiteley Motors on 23/02/17

    Hi Clive, Thanks for your review we are glad you liked our dealership look forward to meeting you again in the future


  • 5

    Nice people to do business with!

    By David H on 29 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've bought three cars from Gary, Sam & Stuart over the past 6 months. All were reasonably priced, quality used vehicles and any problems, including a replacement gearbox on a Mini, were resolved quickly without any haggling or messing about. All in all, an excellent customer experience!

    Reply from Kiteley Motors on 23/02/17

    Hi David, Always a pleasure dealing with you we look forward to seeing in the near future for your next car