play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kiteley Motors

Please find some of our recent customer feedback and experiences below

Write a review

Kiteley Motors

Kiteley Motors
5
4.9

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Mohammed C on 19 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a 1 series in Dec. Lovely motor. No pressure selling. Let me take the car out on my own and negotiated a good deal. Few minor issues which were sorted out by Gary. Would recommend and buy from here again.


  • 5

    First class,made buying a car stressless

    By Clive P on 15 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant, salesman were not pushy and left you to view and test at your own pace but always there if you wanted any help or to answer any questions. Spoke to other customers who were returning customers buying again-good sign for me! Many thanks Cranfield, good customer service, would buy again


  • 5

    Friendly helpfull dealership.

    By Dave W on 09 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Helpfull, friendly and honest. Only criticism was it some times got confusing who I had spoke to on the correspondence as I spoke to different people and no names where given on email until I had finalised the purchase


  • 5

    Purchase of my car

    By Alan S on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    The staff at Canfield Garage Very easy to deal with, excellent px price for my car, personal service very helpful, ranging from the sales team to the guy who valets the motors, would I recommend this Garage yes I would, why first impression is the last impression, I drove away in my new car feeling great. The car was highly prepped ready for me to drive away thanks guys.


  • 5

    Great Service.

    By Chris B on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Nice little set up, friendly and not at all pushy.


  • 5

    Very Good Service..

    By David J on 15 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    Purchase very straight forward, nice people to deal with.


  • 5

    Great service. No stress. Loved it.

    By Marc D on 29 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a VW Golf GTI from these guys and the customer service was excellent, made me feel really at home and at ease, really friendly. The car is fantastic and when I went to pick it up everything was sorted, the refurbishments were just as I had asked for them to be and the paperwork was done in 20 minutes. Overall they made the experience enjoyable, easy and stress free. Recommended to anyone.


  • 5

    Forget the second hand car salesman stereotype!

    By Matt S on 23 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Expect an exceptional service and honest opinion (which is a rare quality to find on a forecourt selling second hand vehicles). We actually visited Kiteley motors to view a different (more expensive) vehicle than the one we ended up buying. Most expect car salesman to be pushy and bullish - forget that here! If you want to experience a hassle free transaction that you walk away from without those niggling doubts then look no further than this place. We are both very grateful to the team at Kiteley motors and would not hesitate in recommending our closest friends and family to buy a car from here. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Rich L on 04 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a 2009 Freelander 2 in April 2017. Excellent service had an issue where by the wrong battery was fitted causing the car to fail and keys not charging. I replaced the battery and Kiteley Motors quickly accepted liability and sent a cheque the next day to cover my expenses with any quibbles. Highly recommended

    Reply from Kiteley Motors on 05/05/17

    Rich, many thanks for your review very much appreciated


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By david o on 02 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Buying a car from Kiteley Motors was the best car buying experience I have had in years - and I have bought a lot of cars!. A lot of companies CLAIM to have a hassle free buying experience but these guys definitely meet that criteria. This doesn't mean that they aren't interested if you want to be left alone you get left alone but as soon as you require any info they help as much as they can then if you need time to think about it they leave you alone. I had to drive 200 miles to buy this car but I would have no hesitation in buying from them again.

    Reply from Kiteley Motors on 05/05/17

    Hi David, it was a pleasure looking after you thankyou very much