play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kiteley Motors

Please find some of our recent customer feedback and experiences below

 

Write a review

Kiteley Motors

Kiteley Motors
5
4.9

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Love my new car!

    By Sandra O on 25 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    A big thank you to the team at Kiteley motors, found the car I wanted online, phoned up and made an appointment to view it, the whole proscess could not of been easier and I love my new car!

    Reply from Kiteley Motors on 23/02/17

    Hi Sandra, many thanks for the feedback it was a pleasure doing business with you


  • 5

    Very happy experience

    By Paul C on 22 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience throughout. All of the staff there are very friendly, and the cars are reasonably priced. Cannot fault them from start to finish. Highly recommended trader

    Reply from Kiteley Motors on 23/12/16

    Thanks Paul your feedback is much appreciated


  • 5

    Roy AMG E55

    By Roy D on 25 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful staff no hassle service

    Reply from Kiteley Motors on 15/11/16

    Thanks Roy, look after that Merc!


  • 5

    Surprisingly easy.

    By Peter H on 11 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    My experience at canfield was second to none the car was in there building with about 8 car's in its way so they moved them all to get it out for me to test drive. The process in purchasing a care is remarkable easy. My part x and finances were sorted on the same day, they put a new mot and gave it a service and I picked it up the next day. I have nothing negative to say about Canfield Garage 100% happy.

    Reply from Kiteley Motors on 12/10/16

    Hi Peter, Thank You for the review and enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Great car, great team over at Canfield

    By Redmond S on 10 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great guys over at Canfield , my M3 hasn't missed a beat since the day I got her. The process was smooth, the garage exceeded my expectations and I wouldn't hesitate buying another car at Canfield . Red


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By RACHAEL W on 27 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very helpful, would highly recommend them!


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By ROSEMARY B on 27 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Easy and straight forward


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Mohammed C on 19 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a 1 series in Dec. Lovely motor. No pressure selling. Let me take the car out on my own and negotiated a good deal. Few minor issues which were sorted out by Gary. Would recommend and buy from here again.


  • 5

    First class,made buying a car stressless

    By Clive P on 15 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant, salesman were not pushy and left you to view and test at your own pace but always there if you wanted any help or to answer any questions. Spoke to other customers who were returning customers buying again-good sign for me! Many thanks Cranfield, good customer service, would buy again


  • 5

    Friendly helpfull dealership.

    By Dave W on 09 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Helpfull, friendly and honest. Only criticism was it some times got confusing who I had spoke to on the correspondence as I spoke to different people and no names where given on email until I had finalised the purchase