play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kiteley Motors

Please find some of our recent customer feedback and experiences below, We sell 100's sometimes over a 1000 cars a year however one of our hardest tasks is to get our customers to share there great experience and first class customer service we provide with other people so please like us on facebook and share your experience below

 

Write a review

Kiteley Motors

Kiteley Motors
5
4.8

Based on 85 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recent Purchase of Volvo C70

    By Tania B on 04 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly & helpful, not pushy. Clearly they take a lot of interest in cars. Car was perfectly presented when I picked it up. Showroom was busy but paperwork dealt with quickly. They even suggested somewhere nice to go for lunch and looked after my friends car in the meantime. Would certainly highly recommend. A very pleasant buying experience.


  • 5

    Top service!

    By Jessica C on 21 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Over the moon with my new car!

    Reply from Kiteley Motors on 22/08/18

    thank you for your review, we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Nicholas J on 20 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy. Fair price for car.....................................would recommend.

    Reply from Kiteley Motors on 21/08/18

    Thank you for your kind words, we hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Great salesmanship.

    By TOM S on 30 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Happy, friendly team who were busily cleaning all the cars when we arrived.They were all very helpful and made us feel very comfortable. We got pulled up and the car was displayed out the front with engine running and doors open to keep the car cool for us (it was a really hot day). An enjoyable experience. Thank you.


  • 5

    Friendly and reliable service

    By Charles G on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't fault the service at all - felt very confident buying from Kitely Motors. Very friendly people running it, who were more than happy to help. The whole process took 2 days, and I'm delighted with the car. Would happily recommend to anyone!


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with, great service!!

    By RICHARD B on 11 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Most pleasurable car buying experience for many a year. The knowledgable sales staff were very helpful and efficient throughout. Would highly recommend them!


  • 5

    Very helpful and friendly

    By Tom S on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good and friendly. Would recommend and use again. There were a few things with the car which they sorted out without a quibble


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Robin B on 26 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    My car purchase with Kiteley Motors was without doubt the most relaxed and enjoyable I have experienced in more years than I care to mention. Their knowledge and experience was invaluable and are clearly enthusiasts rather just simply metal movers. Great car and an easy decision to buy from them. I highly recommend this car dealer with absolutely no reservations.


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Heide H on 24 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a Fiat 500 from Kiteley Motors and was overwhelmed by the polite friendly service and attention to detail. We would highly recommend Kiteley Motors and will return in the future. Many thanks


  • 5

    Great service.

    By SAM H on 22 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great garage, friendly staff made for a very smooth and easy process. Nice showroom too.

    Reply from Kiteley Motors on 24/05/18

    Hi Sam, Thanks for the review hope your enjoying the car


‹ Prev Next ›