play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kiteley Motors

Please find some of our recent customer feedback and experiences below


Write a review

Kiteley Motors

Kiteley Motors

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Excellent Garage

    By Oliver D on 13 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Garage! The service from start to finish was absolutely first class! Would definitely recommend without hesitation!

  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Louise S on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I decided to use Kiteley Motors after my partner purchased a car from there a few months ago. I was very set on buying a mini and was pleased to see the range of colours and models Kiteley Motors had to offer. The team were friendly, knowledgeable on the car and did not make me feel pressured in any way. I have already recommended them to others and will continue to do so.

  • 5

    Great car buying experience!

    By Stefan B on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a great and easy car buying experience at Kiteley Motors. The team were extremely helpful, knowledgeable and very easy to deal with. The stock was varied and to a very high standard and I ended up driving away a very proud owner of a BMW 3 series for a very reasonable price with a full service history and a years MOT. I had such a great experience buying from Kiteley that a few months later I came back and brought my misses a Mini from them too. Couldn’t fault them in anyway and would highly recommend them!

  • 5

    Why can’t buying a car always be this easy?

    By Andrew H on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the initial enquiry on their website to going to have a look in person to going out for a test drive right through to the final sale the guys at Kiteley Motors couldn’t have been more helpful and their attention to detail exceeded my expectations. I’m more than happy to recommend them as they seem to always have a good stock of quality affordable cars and therefore will definitely go and see them again next time!

    Reply from Kiteley Motors on 29/01/18

    Hi Andrew, Thank you for the review its very much appreciated hope you enjoy the car

  • 5

    Buying a second hand car

    By JENNY G on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure buying from this company. The staff were all so helpful and kind. I would recommend buying a vehicle from this seller.

    Reply from Kiteley Motors on 27/01/18

    Hi Jenny, Thanks for the review

  • 5

    kITELEY MOTORS, a superb dealer in every respect.

    By Ant A on 19 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I studied kiteley motors for 2 months before i decided to buy. They had a good turnover of quality low mileage cars which first impressed me. Service was excelent, and communication was first class. All in all, i was very impressed with kiteley motors, and would highly recommend them to anyone who wishes to purchase a new or used car.

    Reply from Kiteley Motors on 27/01/18

    Hi Anthony, Thankyou very much for your kind review

  • 5

    Great service

    By MOHAMMED H on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really very good picked me up from the station no pressuring relaxed drove away with car in an hour

    Reply from Kiteley Motors on 27/01/18

    Hi Mohammed, Thankyou for your review

  • 5

    A very happy customer!

    By DEBBIE W on 28 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    What I loved about purchasing my car from this company was there was no pressure or hard sell. Kiteley motors are obviously passionate about their cars and answered all my questions, their knowledge is incredible. They couldn't have helped me enough, their approach was friendly and did over and above what I expected. Highly recommend and would definitely buy a car from them again.

    Reply from Kiteley Motors on 27/01/18

    Hi Debbie, many thanks for the review it wont be long now until you can get the roof down!

  • 5

    Fantstic. Worth the 60mile drive

    By Mo And Paul M on 28 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service . Extremely helpful and no problem was too much trouble. Car valeted before we left . Everything went smoohly

    Reply from Kiteley Motors on 27/01/18

    Hi Mo and Paul, i told you we were good! hope you enjoy the car and thanks for the review

  • 5

    Friendly helpful and a professional company

    By Alfie D on 27 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I’m the second person in my family to buy a car from Kiteley motors and once again very happy with my new car the guys are very friendly and helpful no pressure at all nothing was too much trouble their was a fault with the car they not only fixed it they sent it to a man dealer to get it sorted I will be seeing the guys for when my partner needs a new car we will call Kiteley motors thanks guys for all you help we will be seeing you soon

    Reply from Kiteley Motors on 28/10/17

    Thanks for the review Mr Dean and you are very welcome Look forward to seeing you in the future Many Thanks Stuart and Samuel

‹ Prev Next ›