play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kiteley Motors

Please find some of our recent customer feedback and experiences below, We sell 100's sometimes over a 1000 cars a year however one of our hardest tasks is to get our customers to share there great experience and first class customer service we provide with other people so please like us on facebook and share your experience below

 

Write a review

Kiteley Motors

Kiteley Motors
5
4.9

Based on 80 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and reliable service

    By Charles G on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't fault the service at all - felt very confident buying from Kitely Motors. Very friendly people running it, who were more than happy to help. The whole process took 2 days, and I'm delighted with the car. Would happily recommend to anyone!


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with, great service!!

    By RICHARD B on 11 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Most pleasurable car buying experience for many a year. The knowledgable sales staff were very helpful and efficient throughout. Would highly recommend them!


  • 5

    Very helpful and friendly

    By Tom S on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good and friendly. Would recommend and use again. There were a few things with the car which they sorted out without a quibble


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Robin B on 26 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    My car purchase with Kiteley Motors was without doubt the most relaxed and enjoyable I have experienced in more years than I care to mention. Their knowledge and experience was invaluable and are clearly enthusiasts rather just simply metal movers. Great car and an easy decision to buy from them. I highly recommend this car dealer with absolutely no reservations.


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Heide H on 24 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a Fiat 500 from Kiteley Motors and was overwhelmed by the polite friendly service and attention to detail. We would highly recommend Kiteley Motors and will return in the future. Many thanks


  • 5

    Great service.

    By SAM H on 22 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great garage, friendly staff made for a very smooth and easy process. Nice showroom too.

    Reply from Kiteley Motors on 24/05/18

    Hi Sam, Thanks for the review hope your enjoying the car


  • 5

    Decent Garage

    By John R on 20 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Decent garage with nice cars plus a showroom packed with 80’s classics that’s when you know a dealer is a proper car dealer they know there cars.

    Reply from Kiteley Motors on 20/05/18

    Thanks John, Nice to meet you enjoy the RS


  • 5

    Perfect Purchace

    By BETHANY S on 09 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was smooth, easy and a very good experience overall. The business owners were polite and the purchase went down perfectly.

    Reply from Kiteley Motors on 25/04/18

    Dear Bethany, thanks for the review hope the car is going well


  • 5

    Welcoming sales staff and quality vehicles.

    By MARTIN S on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very personable sales staff without being pushy. All were willing to help and were very reasonable. I would definitely recommend this dealer.

    Reply from Kiteley Motors on 25/04/18

    Hi Martin, Glad you liked our garage and thanks for the review and recommendation


  • 5

    Excellent Garage

    By Oliver D on 13 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Garage! The service from start to finish was absolutely first class! Would definitely recommend without hesitation!

    Reply from Kiteley Motors on 25/04/18

    Hi Oliver, thankyou it was a pleasure


‹ Prev Next ›