play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kiteley Motors

Please find some of our recent customer feedback and experiences below, We sell 100's sometimes over a 1000 cars a year however one of our hardest tasks is to get our customers to share there great experience and first class customer service we provide with other people so please like us on facebook and share your experience below

 

Write a review

Kiteley Motors

Kiteley Motors
5
4.8

Based on 89 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Robin B on 26 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    My car purchase with Kiteley Motors was without doubt the most relaxed and enjoyable I have experienced in more years than I care to mention. Their knowledge and experience was invaluable and are clearly enthusiasts rather just simply metal movers. Great car and an easy decision to buy from them. I highly recommend this car dealer with absolutely no reservations.


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Heide H on 24 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a Fiat 500 from Kiteley Motors and was overwhelmed by the polite friendly service and attention to detail. We would highly recommend Kiteley Motors and will return in the future. Many thanks


  • 5

    Great service.

    By SAM H on 22 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great garage, friendly staff made for a very smooth and easy process. Nice showroom too.

    Reply from Kiteley Motors on 24/05/18

    Hi Sam, Thanks for the review hope your enjoying the car


  • 5

    Decent Garage

    By John R on 20 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Decent garage with nice cars plus a showroom packed with 80’s classics that’s when you know a dealer is a proper car dealer they know there cars.

    Reply from Kiteley Motors on 20/05/18

    Thanks John, Nice to meet you enjoy the RS


  • 5

    Perfect Purchace

    By BETHANY S on 09 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was smooth, easy and a very good experience overall. The business owners were polite and the purchase went down perfectly.

    Reply from Kiteley Motors on 25/04/18

    Dear Bethany, thanks for the review hope the car is going well


  • 5

    Welcoming sales staff and quality vehicles.

    By MARTIN S on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very personable sales staff without being pushy. All were willing to help and were very reasonable. I would definitely recommend this dealer.

    Reply from Kiteley Motors on 25/04/18

    Hi Martin, Glad you liked our garage and thanks for the review and recommendation


  • 5

    Excellent Garage

    By Oliver D on 13 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Garage! The service from start to finish was absolutely first class! Would definitely recommend without hesitation!

    Reply from Kiteley Motors on 25/04/18

    Hi Oliver, thankyou it was a pleasure


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Louise S on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I decided to use Kiteley Motors after my partner purchased a car from there a few months ago. I was very set on buying a mini and was pleased to see the range of colours and models Kiteley Motors had to offer. The team were friendly, knowledgeable on the car and did not make me feel pressured in any way. I have already recommended them to others and will continue to do so.

    Reply from Kiteley Motors on 25/04/18

    Hi Louise, Thankyou for the review it was a pleasure doing business with you


  • 5

    Great car buying experience!

    By Stefan B on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a great and easy car buying experience at Kiteley Motors. The team were extremely helpful, knowledgeable and very easy to deal with. The stock was varied and to a very high standard and I ended up driving away a very proud owner of a BMW 3 series for a very reasonable price with a full service history and a years MOT. I had such a great experience buying from Kiteley that a few months later I came back and brought my misses a Mini from them too. Couldn’t fault them in anyway and would highly recommend them!

    Reply from Kiteley Motors on 25/04/18

    Hi Stefan, Thanks for the review always a pleasure


  • 5

    Why can’t buying a car always be this easy?

    By Andrew H on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the initial enquiry on their website to going to have a look in person to going out for a test drive right through to the final sale the guys at Kiteley Motors couldn’t have been more helpful and their attention to detail exceeded my expectations. I’m more than happy to recommend them as they seem to always have a good stock of quality affordable cars and therefore will definitely go and see them again next time!

    Reply from Kiteley Motors on 29/01/18

    Hi Andrew, Thank you for the review its very much appreciated hope you enjoy the car