play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kiteley Motors

Please find some of our recent customer feedback and experiences below, We sell 100's sometimes over a 1000 cars a year however one of our hardest tasks is to get our customers to share there great experience and first class customer service we provide with other people so please like us on facebook and share your experience below

 

Write a review

Kiteley Motors

Kiteley Motors
5
4.8

Based on 89 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a second hand car

    By JENNY G on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure buying from this company. The staff were all so helpful and kind. I would recommend buying a vehicle from this seller.

    Reply from Kiteley Motors on 27/01/18

    Hi Jenny, Thanks for the review


  • 5

    kITELEY MOTORS, a superb dealer in every respect.

    By Ant A on 19 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I studied kiteley motors for 2 months before i decided to buy. They had a good turnover of quality low mileage cars which first impressed me. Service was excelent, and communication was first class. All in all, i was very impressed with kiteley motors, and would highly recommend them to anyone who wishes to purchase a new or used car.

    Reply from Kiteley Motors on 27/01/18

    Hi Anthony, Thankyou very much for your kind review


  • 5

    Great service

    By MOHAMMED H on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really very good picked me up from the station no pressuring relaxed drove away with car in an hour

    Reply from Kiteley Motors on 27/01/18

    Hi Mohammed, Thankyou for your review


  • 5

    A very happy customer!

    By DEBBIE W on 28 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    What I loved about purchasing my car from this company was there was no pressure or hard sell. Kiteley motors are obviously passionate about their cars and answered all my questions, their knowledge is incredible. They couldn't have helped me enough, their approach was friendly and did over and above what I expected. Highly recommend and would definitely buy a car from them again.

    Reply from Kiteley Motors on 27/01/18

    Hi Debbie, many thanks for the review it wont be long now until you can get the roof down!


  • 5

    Fantstic. Worth the 60mile drive

    By Mo And Paul M on 28 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service . Extremely helpful and no problem was too much trouble. Car valeted before we left . Everything went smoohly

    Reply from Kiteley Motors on 27/01/18

    Hi Mo and Paul, i told you we were good! hope you enjoy the car and thanks for the review


  • 5

    Friendly helpful and a professional company

    By Alfie D on 27 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I’m the second person in my family to buy a car from Kiteley motors and once again very happy with my new car the guys are very friendly and helpful no pressure at all nothing was too much trouble their was a fault with the car they not only fixed it they sent it to a man dealer to get it sorted I will be seeing the guys for when my partner needs a new car we will call Kiteley motors thanks guys for all you help we will be seeing you soon

    Reply from Kiteley Motors on 28/10/17

    Thanks for the review Mr Dean and you are very welcome Look forward to seeing you in the future Many Thanks Stuart and Samuel


  • 5

    Very helpful service

    By Rachael F on 20 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful service, knowledgeable about the cars. Overall good experience.

    Reply from Kiteley Motors on 21/10/17

    Hi Laura, we are very glad you had a good experience please don't hesitate to contact us should you require anything, best wishes Sam


  • 5

    A PROFESSIONAL, HONEST AND RELIABLE SERVICE.

    By Laura W on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    We recently purchased an Audi A3 and found the service to be friendly, informative, efficient and very clean showroom. Staff were not pushy and left us to make our own choice having informed us of the detail on the car. They provided 2 new tyres without extra cost and car was ready on date with all relevant paperwork in place. Have no hesitation in recommending Keteley and would go back tomorrow as an experience it could not be bettered.

    Reply from Kiteley Motors on 21/10/17

    Hello Laura, Thank you so much for your review it was very nice meeting you and we look forward to seeing you in the future. All the best Stuart and Sam


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Malcolm G on 17 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am very pleased with the dealings I had with Kiteley Motors, I got a good part exchange deal on my old car. I purchased from them a series 1 BMW which runs very well. They even sent me a parrot hands free kit free of charge because my old car had Bluetooth and the BMW did not.

    Reply from Kiteley Motors on 19/10/17

    Hi Malcolm, Thank you for the review and it was nice doing business with you hopeyou are enjoying the BMW


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By KERRY G on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend kiteley motors , friendly family run business with loads of beautiful cars.

    Reply from Kiteley Motors on 12/10/17

    Thanks Kerry, Enjoy your new car