play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kiteley Motors

Please find some of our recent customer feedback and experiences below, We sell 100's sometimes over a 1000 cars a year however one of our hardest tasks is to get our customers to share there great experience and first class customer service we provide with other people so please like us on facebook and share your experience below


Write a review

Kiteley Motors

Kiteley Motors

Based on 89 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Nothing To Much Trouble

    By Ian S on 22 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    From Start To Finish Kiteley Motors Made The Whole Purchase Of Our A1 Really Good Nothing Was To Much Of A Problem Hoping To Purchase A Second Car

    Reply from Kiteley Motors on 25/04/18

    Hi Ian, Thanks for the review look forward to seeing you soon

  • 5

    Worst experience ever...

    By Lewis M on 18 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    If you are looking to buy a car from here I would advise that you exercise extreme caution. I brought a '10 BMW 330i from this dealer and had no end of problems. Within a week I had an engine warning light appear on the dashboard. They had me drop it off to a garage 60 miles from my house and left me without a car for a week and replaced and injector. Within another week I had more engine warning lights and a rough stumbling idle so after another round trip I was told they couldn't find anything wrong. Which ultimately led me to spending my own money to get it diagnosed at a main BMW dealership only to be told it needed £1200 worth of work and there may be more problems after this had been spent. Finally after a month they supplied me a courtesy car(which was untaxed) and took mine into a small independent garage and then didn't fix what BMW had advised was wrong. I could go on however autorader only allow a 1000 character limit. After 4 months i have cut my losses and got rid of it

    Reply from Kiteley Motors on 22/02/18

    The review isn't truthful, we went out of our way to help, even travelling out of our way on Christmas Eve. The only reason for the exaggerated negative review we believe is because Lewis was unhappy that we repaired the car very quickly and delivered it back promptly when in reality what he really wanted was to return the car as he simply didn't like it and wished he had purchased the M Sport model hence his reasons for going out of his way to find problems with it. Just to note the car is question was an immaculate BMW 330i Coupe, covered low mileage and cherished from new it was sold completely fault free to unfortunately the wrong person We would like to make all our customers aware that we will always help out in any way possible and always stand by our cars long after delivery.

  • 5

    Great Car - Great Service

    By Greg F on 08 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I had made various trips around the south of England viewing cars. Each time I had come away feeling that the traders just could not be bothered. I then found a vehicle on AutoTrader and took a trip to Kiteley Motors. They were a pleasure to deal with. I got a great car at a great price AND with great service.

    Reply from Kiteley Motors on 27/01/18

    Greg, Thanks for the review it was a pleasure doing business with you sir

  • 5

    Audi R8 Purchase

    By Robert S on 19 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Easy and straightforward company where nothing is too much trouble, big purchase made here and had confidence in them

    Reply from Kiteley Motors on 27/01/18

    Rob, Enjoy the R8!

  • 5

    nice people

    By kerry a on 19 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    recently purchased an audi from kiteley motors and they are really nice people to do business with!

    Reply from Kiteley Motors on 27/01/18

    Hi Kerry, Many thanks for the kind words

  • 5

    Excellent after sales support!

    By John B on 02 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought an Audi A3 from Kiteley motors which I am very happy with. Unfortunately it developed a minor fault a month after I had taken delivery of it. Being a used car I didn't expect much support, judging from previous experiences with other used car dealers. I need not have worried, Kiteley Motors are very different! I received a fast, professional and polite response, they took the car in the very next day and fixed the fault under warranty without complaint or quibble, it is now in perfect working order again. A fantastic after sales service which I can't rate highly enough. You really can buy with confidence from Kiteley Motors.

    Reply from Kiteley Motors on 27/01/18

    John, thankyou for the review much appreciated, i hope your review demonstrates to others that our customer service is spot on

  • 5

    Purchased Audi A4

    By Shem M on 10 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a car from Kiteley Motors and the quality of service was exceptional. They were very friendly and helpful and supplied a fantastic service. I would highly recommend them to anybody looking to purchase a car.

    Reply from Kiteley Motors on 27/01/18

    Hi Shem, many thanks for the kind review glad you liked us

  • 5

    Bad Experience

    By Gareth P on 25 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    - They said our car had a "full VW service history". - We trusted this was the case and took the car. - When they sent it through it only had 1 service at 5k miles, when bought it had 40k on the clock. - Car had coolant leak - Took it to VW (who would not say if it was under warranty as if you don't service the car every 10k miles or year warranty can be invalidated). - They carried out work under warranty but we had to pay for service... They discovered all 4 wheels were buckled and needed replacing @ £3,200 - We requested refund or compensation for the additional cost and inconvenience. - They refused and called us liars. - Not a nice experience at all, we now have to pay £3,200 for new wheels on top of what we just bought the car for.

    Reply from Kiteley Motors on 26/10/17

    Hi Gareth, Thank you for your review and taking the time to share your experience if only you had put as much effort into writing a review than you did getting your issues resolved maybe your experience would have been a different. You review is untrue and fabricated, we have black and white evidence here that you are being untruthful 1. The car had 34,000 miles not the 40k you say 2. The car was 1 owner with full vw service history 3. The manufactures warranty was valid which clearly indicates the history was absolutely fine and why would you pay for a service when it had a free servicing package in place? 4. 4 Buckled wheels! This is quite frankly laughable, Unfortunately you tried every angle possible to reject the car and get a refund solely down to the fact that you shouldn't have bought the car in the first place after all it was yourself that told us you were getting "major grief from the Mrs for spending the wedding money on a car" Nice try Gareth but sadly this time no cigar

  • 5

    Amazing service, Lovely showroom

    By Matt S on 11 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Mini Cooper S on Saturday and the service was amazing! The cars are extremely clean and my one in particular looked immaculate. I was even more shocked when I was told that my car would get a full service, wheel refurbishment, New tire, new pads if needed and a full valet. should be picking my car up in a couple of days. Very pleased highly recommended

    Reply from Kiteley Motors on 12/10/17

    Thanks Matt, The Mini will be ready for collection soon and as promised in top condition!

  • 5

    **Amazing service, Amazing car!**

    By Laura T on 17 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service from start to finish, couldn't have asked for any more - The staff went above and beyond to make the car perfect for me! Thank you for making my car-buying experience so positive! Xx

    Reply from Kiteley Motors on 12/10/17

    Hi Laura, It was a pleasure meeting with a selling you your new Mini we hope you enjoy it