play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kiteley Motors

Please find some of our recent customer feedback and experiences below, We sell 100's sometimes over a 1000 cars a year however one of our hardest tasks is to get our customers to share there great experience and first class customer service we provide with other people so please like us on facebook and share your experience below

 

Write a review

Kiteley Motors

Kiteley Motors
5
4.8

Based on 89 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service. No stress. Loved it.

    By Marc D on 29 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a VW Golf GTI from these guys and the customer service was excellent, made me feel really at home and at ease, really friendly. The car is fantastic and when I went to pick it up everything was sorted, the refurbishments were just as I had asked for them to be and the paperwork was done in 20 minutes. Overall they made the experience enjoyable, easy and stress free. Recommended to anyone.

    Reply from Kiteley Motors on 12/10/17

    Marc, hope your enjoying the GTi and thanks for the feedback


  • 5

    Forget the second hand car salesman stereotype!

    By Matt S on 23 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Expect an exceptional service and honest opinion (which is a rare quality to find on a forecourt selling second hand vehicles). We actually visited Kiteley motors to view a different (more expensive) vehicle than the one we ended up buying. Most expect car salesman to be pushy and bullish - forget that here! If you want to experience a hassle free transaction that you walk away from without those niggling doubts then look no further than this place. We are both very grateful to the team at Kiteley motors and would not hesitate in recommending our closest friends and family to buy a car from here. Thanks again.

    Reply from Kiteley Motors on 12/10/17

    wow Matt thanks for the review we are thrilled with your kind words and hope your enjoying the car see you soon


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Rich L on 04 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a 2009 Freelander 2 in April 2017. Excellent service had an issue where by the wrong battery was fitted causing the car to fail and keys not charging. I replaced the battery and Kiteley Motors quickly accepted liability and sent a cheque the next day to cover my expenses with any quibbles. Highly recommended

    Reply from Kiteley Motors on 05/05/17

    Rich, many thanks for your review very much appreciated


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By david o on 02 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Buying a car from Kiteley Motors was the best car buying experience I have had in years - and I have bought a lot of cars!. A lot of companies CLAIM to have a hassle free buying experience but these guys definitely meet that criteria. This doesn't mean that they aren't interested if you want to be left alone you get left alone but as soon as you require any info they help as much as they can then if you need time to think about it they leave you alone. I had to drive 200 miles to buy this car but I would have no hesitation in buying from them again.

    Reply from Kiteley Motors on 05/05/17

    Hi David, it was a pleasure looking after you thankyou very much


  • 5

    The best

    By David C on 30 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Having had 2 bad experiences with trying to buy a Range Rover Vogue, I was apprehensive about others BUT thankfully I came across Kiteley. Both Stuart and Sam could not have been more helpful and importantly Honest. From the first contact to the last when the car was on route to me in Liverpool they acted in a professional ,courteous and honest way. Just because we were 200+ miles apart they made it feel as if we were local. They organised a 2 year warrantly and went through every detail regarding the cover I would get. They serviced the car as well as having a full valet. New MOT and an RAC 100+ check. The faults found were dealt with immediately with a Land Rover dealership. Sam even went to work early to assist in getting my car on the transport and away by 0900. My advice is, if Kiteley have the car you are looking for, look no further. Thanks again Sam.

    Reply from Kiteley Motors on 05/05/17

    Hi David, glad you like the Range Rover look look forward to seeing you in the future


  • 5

    Excellent service, highly recommend!

    By Nicholas C on 07 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I had a terrible experience at a previous dealer telling me a bunch of lies, Stuart was a pleasure to do business with, from when I walked in the door I was welcomed and drove away in my new convertible within the space of a week, will definitely be returning!

    Reply from Kiteley Motors on 11/03/17

    Thank you kindly for your review Nicholas


  • 5

    Excellent Business

    By Gus M on 29 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly team at Kiteley Motors, easy to talk to and well organised. Hassle free service, will definitely return again and tell all friends/family!

    Reply from Kiteley Motors on 23/02/17

    Hi Gus, Really appreciate the feedback thankyou for your review


  • 5

    Good garage

    By Nathan D on 20 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Good guys good cars and good service

    Reply from Kiteley Motors on 23/02/17

    Thanks Nathan appreciate the kind words


  • 5

    Thanks

    By Neil R on 11 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    A great garage. The whole process was very straightforward and the cutstomer service is very good. I wouldn't hesitate to buy another vehicle from them.

    Reply from Kiteley Motors on 16/01/17

    Hi Neil, Thanks very much for the review we hope you are enjoying the MX5


‹ Prev Next ›